Vorstand

Name: Lars Blömer
Position: Intendant
Jahrgang: 1980
Beim TaF seit: Gründung 2008

Kontakt: Intendanz@theateramfluss.de

Name: Christine Kluge
Position: Geschäftsführerin
Beim TaF seit: 2010

Kontakt: Kasse@theateramfluss.de

 

Name: Katharina Hülsmann
Position: Schriftführerin
Jahrgang: 2000
Beim TaF seit: 2015

Kontakt: Schriftfuehrung@theateramfluss.de

Name: Sabrina Fehring
Position: Pressewartin
Jahrgang: 1996
Beim TaF seit: 2012

Kontakt: Presse@theateramfluss.de

Name: Roman Vennemeyer
Position: Technischer Leiter
Jahrgang: 1985
Beim TaF seit: 2016

Kontakt: Technik@theateramfluss.de

Name: Viktoria Nitschka
Position: Beisitzerin
Jahrgang: 2000
Beim TaF seit: 2017

Kontakt: Beisitz1@theateramfluss.de


Name: Julius Hardt
Position: Beisitzer und Hausverwaltung
Jahrgang: 1998
Beim TaF seit: 2015

Kontakt: Hausverwaltung@theateramfluss.de

Name: Michael Rotthowe
Position: Beisitzer
Jahrgang: 1981
Beim TaF seit: 2008

Kontakt: Beisitz4@theateramfluss.de